Home­FAQ­Search­Register­Memberlist­Usergroups­Log in
Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 WOWZZA

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
sammy1



Posts: 1070
Join date: 2007-08-16
Age: 41
Location: plymouth ,UK

PostSubject: WOWZZA   Thu Apr 10, 2008 5:07 pm

CMM Stands for CashMasterMind.

The owner of that programme did a runner with the members money and was not heard from again.

WELL !!!!!!!!!!

That was until a few days ago when CMM members found him again.
But guess where.

WOWZZA The new social networking site and to make it worse he is the OWNER.

Please guys if you are a member cancel your payments to him and get out of there.
He owes alot of people money and they have never recieved it.

Oh by the way my link to CMM was www.cashmastermind.com/sammy now when you click on it he has another site.

_________________
Sammy
http://www.teamtogrow.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.all-teamed-up.com/?sammy1
Reislet
Team Builder


Posts: 170
Join date: 2007-09-14
Age: 23
Location: Transylvania

PostSubject: Re: WOWZZA   Thu Apr 10, 2008 6:43 pm

Omg omg omg, thanks for the head's up, i saw that advertised on TE and safelists also wow what luck Very Happy

pirat
Reislet

_________________
One time payment and access 3000+ channels on your tv
http://www.tvboxbiz.net/?id=469

Get your site #1 position on Google for FREE!
http://www.1on40.com/19771960
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://just4fun2u.blogspot.com/
scottsports
Admin


Posts: 787
Join date: 2007-09-18
Age: 47
Location: Florida

PostSubject: Re: WOWZZA   Thu Apr 17, 2008 8:43 pm

Why dont people take advantage of this forum! Wow this program was all over the net! It was being promoted by alot of people in many different ways! I must of seen it in 20 different ways! Glad I saw it here first! Thanks for the save!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.iada-cc.com
liana
Team Builder


Posts: 364
Join date: 2007-11-17
Age: 29
Location: Western Kentucky

PostSubject: Re: WOWZZA   Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:03 am

I have seen Wowzza pop up a quite a few times, mostly on safelists it seems. Glad I did not to join! Thanks for the warning!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://totalisation.com/index.php?spon=144
Vic



Posts: 18
Join date: 2007-08-22
Age: 62
Location: South Africa

PostSubject: Re: WOWZZA   Sun Apr 27, 2008 8:04 am

I was also scammed by CMM
I received an email from Wowzza requesting me to confirm my signup.
I never signed up in the first place.
I wonder who used my contact details to sign me up!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.all-teamed-up.com/?vic
eqp8699



Posts: 13
Join date: 2007-08-21

PostSubject: Re: WOWZZA   Tue Apr 29, 2008 11:51 pm

My crap detector started twitching when I first saw the program. I thought it was another Company Express scam as the script was the same.

I started asking questions and found that it was a different owner. However, I was still concerned because nowhere on the site did it give owner information, contact information or anything else. Also, given the bad name of Company Express why would anyone legitimate use the same script?

The advertising hype was also very similar to CE.

Anne
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

WOWZZA

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions of this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Team Builder :: General :: Scams, Warnings and Viruses-
Post new topic   Reply to topic